top of page
Search

Make Your Ex Want You Back - Is you relationship breaking Call / Whatsapp +27738777183

I don't wish any woman to be in the same shoes as i was four months ago when i caught my man with another woman in our house and he was so shocked because he never expected me to be home so early, I asked him what was going on he told me nothing and said that she is just a workmate but I knew he was lying, i didn't talk to him from that moment because I didn't want our relationship to end so I contacted Mama Brian +27738777183 and told her I caught my Man cheating but I want him to love me and only me . Mama listened and did a love and binding spell for me and immediately the spell worked i found my man wen he has cooked a delicious meal and knelt down and asked for my forgiveness and told me he will never see or talk to that woman again, Thank u so much Mama Brian we are now more than happy with my man.U can contact Mama Brian on +27738777183 Whatsup

Am called Thabisile from free state



1 view0 comments
bottom of page